contact us by telephone or email


Contact


Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C.  Attorneys At Law

570-421-9090
Fax 570-424-9739

712 Monroe Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Ronald J. Mishkin - rmishkin@newmanwilliams.com

Todd R. Williams - twilliams@newmanwilliams.com

Daniel M. Corveleyn - dcorveleyn@newmanwilliams.com

Marc R. Wolfe - mwolfe@newmanwilliams.com

James V. Fareri - jfareri@newmanwilliams.com

Gerard J. Geiger - ggeiger@newmanwilliams.com

Vincent Rubino - vrubino@newmanwilliams.com

David L. Horvath - dhorvath@newmanwilliams.com

Aaron M. DeAngelo - adeangelo@newmanwilliams.com

J. Zac Christman - jchristman@newmanwilliams.com

Robert J. Kidwell - rkidwell@newmanwilliams.com


Of Counsel: 
Samuel W. Newman - snewman@newmanwilliams.com

 



Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C.  -  Attorneys At Law
570-421-9090, Fax 570-424-9739
712 Monroe Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360


2008 Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C.  -  Attorneys At Law, All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer